PDA

View Full Version : Fng

77 wolfpack
01-15-2018, 01:26 AM
Guess im the new guy here. Been on this site before way back when, but never registered. Been long time RL friends with Sasquatch. Im in the Air Force as a Fire Fighter (Reservist) and im a Corrections Officer (Civilian). Been around the world a time or two as well.

I do some leather working (mainly journals, belts and other small crafts), and im looking at doing some holsters in the future. Other than that, i dont really have a whole lot to tell. I like some Jack D with my coke, and i used to chase a few skirts back in the day before i got married. No kids other than the 4 legged kinds.

sasquatch
01-15-2018, 01:33 AM
Glad you finally signed up!

Souldat
01-15-2018, 01:46 AM
Guess im the new guy here. Been on this site before way back when, but never registered. Been long time RL friends with Sasquatch. Im in the Air Force as a Fire Fighter (Reservist) and im a Corrections Officer (Civilian). Been around the world a time or two as well.

I do some leather working (mainly journals, belts and other small crafts), and im looking at doing some holsters in the future. Other than that, i dont really have a whole lot to tell. I like some Jack D with my coke, and i used to chase a few skirts back in the day before i got married. No kids other than the 4 legged kinds.

:0aSmiling_Face_with Welcome (officially) to the community Wolfpack! We’re happy to have you! Thank you for your service! We’re working on forum accolades that will show the branch of service our users have survived Or, are surviving. As for your leather working that’s really cool. You’ll be able to post items for sale in the new GN Exchange soon!
Well I hope you enjoy the community and please leave feedback or ask any questions. Welcome aboard ! :0aSign_of_the_Horns

Survival_junkie
01-15-2018, 02:25 AM